top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmilee

Meet the Family in the Stories

I'm just a girl in a house full of boys trying to remember to comb my hair each day.




Hello and welcome, welcome to my blog! My name is Emilee and as you can see I am a blessed lady to have the joy of living life with this handsome bunch. My husband and I have been married for 4.5 years and we have 3 young boys ages 3 and younger.



Meet my husband, Tyler. (Enter the "t" in Mrs. T. Walker). This man is our rock and our provider--earth side that is. I give all glory to God for placing this guy in my life. He is always a source of calm and strength in our crazy and tiring. I love him with all my heart.



This our Jude. He is 3.5 and full of love. His mind is sharp and his questions are constant. He is our praise.


Our Ezra. He is 2.5 and full of energy and strength. He's meticulous and determined. He is our help.


Our sweet Isaac. He is 6 months and full of smiles. This boy will brighten your day in 30 seconds or less. He is our laughter.


Life in our corner of the Midwest is never dull. Some days I'm just trying to stay sane until bedtime finally rolls around and other days I feel like I've accomplished an incredible list of "to-dos" while being the perfect, Instagram worthy Mom (okay, let's be real. That may have only happened once.) Speaking of Instagram, you can click the link at the bottom or top right corner of my blog and you will find my life in little tiny squares on the web.


Thanks for stopping by and I hope you stick around! Subscribe below so we can stay connected.


And always remember, God is good and grace abounds.





25 views0 comments
bottom of page